top of page
  • Writer's picturejindalyashkindacoo

My Happy Place

My happy place is my chair where I can sit comfortably in front of my laptop and do whatever I want. My laptop has become a major part of my life, mainly due to Covid-19 and I do almost everything on it and spend most of my time, sitting in front of the screen. In school, we used to learn about how we should preferably stay away from electronics and spend our time outside, doing physical activities. But now school itself lasts for 5 long virtual hours and plus the extra homework. Sitting in front of the laptop is what mainly comprises my schedule. Other than attending school, I also love gaming, watching YouTube, chatting with my friends on online apps/softwares such as discord and hangouts and doing other such fun stuff. My laptop is my main source of entertainment and thus sitting in my room, on my chair in front of my laptop, is my happy place. :)


14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

My struggle

Something that I struggle with is trying to understand my brother. Siblings, I believe are people, really hard to understand(I’m talking about older ones!). They have this annoying habit of trying to

bottom of page