top of page
  • Writer's picturejindalyashkindacoo

My struggle

Something that I struggle with is trying to understand my brother. Siblings, I believe are people, really hard to understand(I’m talking about older ones!). They have this annoying habit of trying to their fullest to trouble you and make your life miserable. My brother is pretty confusing. Sometimes he’s laughing at me, sometimes along with me. I really struggle to find out what he’s up to and what his intentions actually are! Few days ago, he was teasing me, laughing at me and having the time of his life while I was really unhappy with his way of treating me. Next day, he was appreciating something that I had made, helping me out and making me laugh. I wish siblings were easy to understand!!!


26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

My Happy Place

My happy place is my chair where I can sit comfortably in front of my laptop and do whatever I want. My laptop has become a major part of my life, mainly due to Covid-19 and I do almost everything on

bottom of page