top of page
  • Writer's picturejindalyashkindacoo

My Debut Book- Mystical Tales

During these troubling Covid times, I worked towards something to spread smiles on this planet and came up with my debut book titled- "Mystical Tales". It was a long, yet enjoyable journey, and at long last, my book has finally been published, and I would deeply appreciate it if you would give my book a chance and try it out.


How and when did I come up with the idea of writing a book? Interesting question...

The truth is, that I have had a passion for writing since third grade. I used to write a lot of different stories, and my friends' and teachers' encouraging comments always kept me going and kept me writing.


Since I had been writing for so long, I suddenly decided I wanted to write a novel. The idea came during winter vacations, and I on these cold winter days, locked up in my house, kept brainstorming for an idea to come to my head, but alas, I just couldn't find a topic to write on. My dear mother kept on encouraging me to write, until I got the idea, that instead of writing a novel, I should probably write a few short stories and compile them together, to form a nice short book, easy to read and comprehend, but at the same time, adventurous and fun. And so with the guidance of a mentor, I wrote this book and fortunately got it published.


More about the book: "Mystical Tales" consists of 10 short stories, each with a different theme, and also a value to learn. This book is recommended for all age groups and if you buy my book and take some time out of your schedule to read it, I hope you would enjoy it just as much as I enjoyed writing it.



Here are the links for:-


Buying it from the publisher website- https://notionpress.com/read/mystical-tales








20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A rainy day

The rain pelted against the windowsill. It almost felt like the glass was about to shatter into a million tiny pieces, but it did not. It must be strong like me, I thought lying in my warm and comfy b

A Disease (written age 10)

I was sick, and wanted peace, but instead of that, I got another disease! The doctor said that it was quite serious, But I thought that he was simply delirious. I thought what could possibly happen to

bottom of page